Proper Introduction

Joined Oct 17, 2002
Hello. If you're reading this, then you probably have too much time on your hands. However, I do appreciate you spending some of that time by showing some interest in me. I think I'm a pretty interesting person. Then again, I may be slightly biased.

So, what do you put in one of these introductions? Should I say that I'm 27 years old, 6' 1", brown hair, HWP and I'm looking for... wait, that sort of stuff goes on "different" kinds of message boards.

I guess I could say that I'm currently a systems analyst (computers) and that I am just starting to seriously pursue the possibility of changing careers. I have been thinking about going to culinary school for a long time. Actually, the story begins something like this.