Hi all...I'm new here and desperately trying to make a gelatin-free marshmallow. A lot of vegan substitutes contain soy isolate and I cannot eat soy. My goal is to make a gluten-free, dairy-free, soy-free marshmallow. Any help would be GREATLY appreciated! The holidays are quickly approaching and I have some traditional dishes that call for marshmallows.