hi,everybody ,i'm jasmine,Do you like drinking tea?

Discussion in 'General Culinary School Discussions' started by jasminesolis, Mar 22, 2010.

1. jasminesolis

jasminesolis Banned

Exp:
    At home cook
    hey guys.
    my name is Jasmine.i'm a newcomer to cooking .
    WELL,actually ,i find it very difficult.
    But i've decided to stick to it and never give up until i conquer it.
     since i'm very into tea.So i wanna know that are you a tea-drinker?

2. sharonm

sharonm

Exp:
    Private Chef
     Hi Jasmine,

I'm also new to cheftalk, like yesterday new. So far i'm finding this site very interesting.
    Stick with your cooking it is not as hard as it seems. Once you learn the basics you'll
    find it less difficult and you will be making friends, and family very happy (not to mention
    yourself) Good Luck!!!

P.S. I love tea...

3. jasminesolis

jasminesolis Banned

Exp:
    At home cook
    well,Thank you
    good luck to you too!!!

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 2, 2010
  4. missmeganmouse

missmeganmouse

Exp:
    Line Cook
     Actually I happen to be a tea drinker,
    Stick with it, Its been 8 months on line for me and I finally am good at my job. took me forever to learn but now I def Kick ass/img/vbsmilies/smilies/wink.gif  I'm still not the bast at actually cooking I want to be a pastry chef any way so what the hell.

5. sha6wan

sha6wan

Exp:
    At home cook