Hello to all Chef Talk users

Discussion in 'New User Introductions' started by drcook, Feb 7, 2003.

1. drcook

drcook

I am new to the Cafe.......but I am very interested in getting to know and use the forums to further my restaurants and my other activities. I look forward to learning, sharing, and visiting with other professionals.

Thank You
    Chef Paul

2. katbalou

katbalou

Exp:
    Professional Chef
    chef paul,
    welcome. i went to your sight and if i'm ever in arkansas, i'd make sure to visit! :)
    kat

3. isa

isa

Welcome to Chef Talk Paul!

4. nicko

nicko Founder of Cheftalk.com Staff Member

Exp:
    Former Chef
    Welcome Chef Paul! If you are looking for a particular topic be sure to try the search engine first. If you have any questions then contact myself or one of the moderators.

5. mezzaluna

mezzaluna

Exp:
    Cook At Home
    Chef Paul, please let me add my welcome! We hope you'll enjoy all of the forums. Be sure to check the archives for earlier conversations, too.

Mezzaluna, moderator

6. mike

mike

hi dr cook

welcome, what kind of cookin are you doing in your place,tell us a bit about your place.
    regards

7. drcook

drcook