Hello everybody since Perú!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'New User Introductions' started by gus20, May 28, 2003.

1. gus20

gus20

Exp:
    Culinary Student
    Hello everybody, i knew this web last year, i introduced but i ddint entred much cuz i got sick, buutttttt i have to say i read this web a looootttt, much time, specially cuz i think the bets way for learning is listening to people who has experience,thats the best!
    I want to introduce me again! I wasnt here much time.

Well , Im a peruvian guy, Im Gustavo Gutiérrez, Im 20 years old.
    I like the gastronomy, its really nice, i like everything of that, designing restaurants, the service, the management, thats why Im studying culinary arts here, but Im not sure if I like working long long hours, but i was reading theres many venues of gastronomy, I like tasting, i love the decoration , and i can spend muhc much time looking cakes, everything about bakery in the supermarket or in a nice bakery, and of course reading magazines about gastronomy. Its nice, and when u can see other smiling cuz your food is good, or you were polite and give him or give her an smile you make him a better day. hehe, being a waiter is nice, too!

Im studying here in Perú, but my school isnt good i think that. the chefs arent good, thye know but their thing dont work, they confuse or burn things,i was thinking about traveling to usa for studying and maybe after return to myc ountry to learn the new peruvian food. Here people, new chefs are trying to sell our food, our products in the dishes, and believe even mots of peruvians dont know our products. Even me, i have never eaten some dishes, my teacher told me we have about 3000 diffrent dishes, and i only know 30 or 40; some of my friends only know 15.